Church offices are closed this week, but staff will still be working and available. Please contact staff directly or with needs/questions.

Our Staff & Elders


Wayne Braudrick, Brian Behrman, Dan Cox, Paul Hahn, Ricky Bush, Scott Legband, Randall Satchell




Wayne Braudrick (2018)Wayne Braudrick

Lead Pastor


Andy Sipes (2018)Andy Sipes

Senior Executive Pastor


Jeremy Mikeska (2018)Jeremy Mikeska

Executive Pastor of Spiritual Formation




AJ Rinaldi (2018)AJ Rinaldi

Minister of Adult Discipleship

Caroll Johnson (2018)Caroll Johnson

Connections Director


Dana Rinaldi (2018)Dana Rinaldi

Worship Ministry Director

David Barnes (2018)David Barnes

Missions Director

Elyse Wudeck (2019)Elyse Wudeck

Communications Associate


Jana Lowman (2018)Jana Lowman

Hospitality Director

Jared Coe (2018)Jared Coe

 Senior High Ministry Director


Jen Bryant (2018)Jennifer Bryant

Women's Ministry Director 


Jose Portillo (2018)Jose Portillo

Communications Director 

Josh Chilton (2018)Joshua Chilton

Technical Arts Director


Laura Uldrich (2018)Laura Uldrich

Office & Financial Administrator 


Rachael Jacobs (2018)Rachael Jacobs

Family Ministry Administrator 

Sarah Gosvenor (2018)Sarah Gosvenor

Middle School Director 


Summer Sipes (2018)Summer Sipes

Student Ministry Director 


Tony Jacobs (2018)Tony Jacobs

Children's Ministry Director  

Tasha Bradley (2020)Tasha Bradley

Children's Ministry Associate


Vicki Nix (2018)Vicki Nix

Finance Associate 




Join us Sunday at 

8:45, 10:15 & 11:45 am